A New Love

Joey, I am no longer attracted to you. Don’t be sad, Joey. I think that we are just growing apart. I know that I was once madly in love with you. That’s in the past. I no longer want to sniff your ass.

I still think about you from time to time, however. When I passed the Nutella at my grocery store, I think about the time you ate that entire jar. I was so proud of you!

I found someone new. His name is TheReportOfTheWeek. He is handsome, well-groomed, and well-spoken.

 

 

 

I will still watch your videos, Joey. I will still check in on you. I will always hope the best for you. Take care.

Leave a Reply

