The Search

When will I ever be happy? Where does that search begin? I have had moments my life in which my mood has been lifted, but have I ever been truly happy? How do we define happiness? 

In all honesty, I want to kill myself. I wouldn’t actually do it. The thought of it, however, makes keeps me at ease. How nice is it to know that at any time I can end it all. All of these twenty-two shitty years of my life that has amounted to nothing but misery can be ended. 

Well, where do I start? The process of these thought do not start overnight. 

Leave a Reply

