Boycott Water

I am 44 and never voted in my life. I believe that it is more important to vote with your wallet. https://grabyourwallet.org/

The basis of this website is to list companies that have some how benefited the Trump family. For example: Trident. Trident advertised on the celebrity apprentice. Due to this, the creator of the website advocates boycotting the company for: “Further Enriching Trump.”

Well, I say we take it a step further: boycott water. Why water? Water is responsible for further enabling Trump’s life.

Aquafina. Dasani. Deep Spring. Fiji. We must boycott all of these brands. I myself am actually starting a water strike. No water for 30 days. It is time to protest this hate-filled liquid. 

Leave a Reply

