I want to sniff your ass, daddy

Leave me to be after you have finished recording your food review. I’ll wait 30 minutes and let the smells simmer like a hot stew.


The farts. The sweat. The fecal matter. The gas leaking out of you like a deteriorating exhaust pipe. What a succulent stew for a man to indulge in. 

I’ll lay in your pickup truck, face first on the driver seat.

I’ll let the fragrance enter my body like a musky smog, but no mask for me, daddy.

I still haven’t received a email from you, Joey.

Leave a Reply

